GamesNews

Livestream: Ivory Coast vs DR Congo AFCON Semi-Final – Online Viewing Guide and Team Updates for Today’s Match

AFCON 2023 Semi-Final: Ivory Coast vs DR Congo Live Stream, Match Preview, and Viewing Information

In the second semi-final clash of the Africa Cup of Nations 2023, Ivory Coast faces DR Congo today. The Elephants rebounded from a challenging group stage, while the Leopards have consistently impressed. This rematch of the 2015 semi-final, won by Ivory Coast, promises to be a thrilling encounter, and you can catch the action online from anywhere using a VPN.

Both teams have announced their line-ups, with Ivory Coast featuring Willy Boly, Max Gradel, and Simon Adingra, and Sebastien Haller in the starting eleven. DR Congo’s starting XI includes Chancel Mbemba, Arthur Masuaku, Yoane Wissa, and Meschack Lina.

Ivory Coast vs DR Congo Live Stream Details:

  • Date: February 7
  • Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 8)
  • Channels:
  • FREE — BBC iPlayer (U.K.)
  • U.K. — Sky Sports
  • U.S. — beIN Sports via SlingTV, FuboTV, or Fanatiz
  • Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Ivory Coast’s journey to the semi-finals has been remarkable, overcoming a 4-0 group stage defeat to Equatorial Guinea. They secured a spot after narrowly advancing as the last third-placed team, eliminating defending champions Senegal on penalties and defeating Mali 2-1 in the quarter-final. Sebastien Haller and Franck Kessie have been standout performers.

DR Congo has proven to be a formidable opponent, although they have faced challenges securing victories in regular time. Chancel Mbemba, Yoane Wissa, and Arthur Masuaku were instrumental in their win against Guinea, and they aim to reach their first continental final since 1974.

The article provides information on how to watch the Ivory Coast vs DR Congo live stream for free in the U.K. on BBC Three and BBC iPlayer. It also guides international viewers on using VPN services, such as ExpressVPN, to access the live stream from anywhere in the world.

For U.S. viewers, the article suggests tuning in to beIN Sports through various cable and streaming services like Sling TV, Fubo.TV, YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, or Fanatiz. The use of a VPN is recommended for viewers outside the U.S.

The article concludes with a simple guide on using a VPN to access the live stream and emphasizes the availability of a 30-day money-back guarantee with ExpressVPN.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button