GamesNews

Live Streaming of Morocco vs South Africa AFCON Game: Where to Watch Online Today

Morocco vs South Africa AFCON 2023: Where to Watch Live Stream, Date, Time, and Channels

The Africa Cup of Nations 2023 enters the round of 16 with an exciting clash between Morocco and South Africa. In this pivotal match, one of the tournament favorites must navigate past a formidable opponent to avoid an upset – catch the action from any location with the help of a VPN.

MOROCCO VS SOUTH AFRICA LIVE STREAM, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS
The live stream for Morocco vs South Africa is scheduled for today (Jan. 30).
► Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 31)

  • FREE — SABC SPORT (South Africa)
  • U.K. — Sky Sports
  • U.S. — beIN Sports via SlingTV, Fubo, or Fanatiz
  • Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Morocco smoothly progressed from Group F, while South Africa’s presence in the knockout stages stands out, having emerged from a group that included Tunisia.

Despite their success in Qatar, the Atlas Lions haven’t claimed an AFCON title in nearly five decades. Star player Hakim Ziyech is nursing an injury, and South Africa is anxiously monitoring the fitness of Khuliso Mudau.

As the top-ranked team at AFCON, Morocco anticipates moving forward, but surprises have been a theme in this tournament. Can South Africa spring another upset today? The winner faces either Mauritania or Cape Verde for a spot in the last four.

Line-ups:

  • Morocco: Bounou, Hakimi, Saiss (c), Aguerd, Mazraoui, Amallah, Amrabat, Ounahi, Ezzalzouli, En-Nesyri, Adli
  • South Africa: Williams (c), Mudau, Kekana, Mvala, Modiba, Mokoena, Sithole, Morena, Zwane, Tau, Makgopa

Discover how to catch the action in this game and watch AFCON 2023 games for free, regardless of your location.

How to Watch Morocco vs South Africa Live Stream for FREE
If you’re in South Africa, enjoy every moment of the AFCON 2023 game without spending a penny. SABC will broadcast the entire game, and an online stream will be available on SABC Plus, allowing you to witness every dramatic moment without a streaming service subscription or box office fee.

But what if you’re usually in South Africa but find yourself away during the Morocco vs South Africa live stream? Whether you’re on holiday or elsewhere, you can still watch it with a VPN. We recommend ExpressVPN, known for its speed, security, and simplicity, with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Using a VPN is straightforward:

Install your preferred VPN (ExpressVPN is our top choice).

Select the location you want to connect to in the VPN app.

Sit back and enjoy the action by heading to SABC Plus or another service to watch the game.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button